مرجع تخصصی کفپوش

شیدارک مرجع تخصصی کفپوش

مرجع تخصصی کفپوش

شیدارک مرجع تخصصی کفپوش

Is a Sealer Needed

چهارشنبه, ۲۳ آبان ۱۳۹۷، ۱۱:۵۳ ق.ظ

Is a Sealer Needed

Is a sealer necessary to refinish a floor? From what I can tell, it depends on the wood type. If that's true, can you tell what type of wood this is? this is my actual kitchen



Also, I have hardwood flooring in my powder room. Do I need to remove the toilet and pedistal sink prior to refinishing these, or do I apply the poly around them? Feels like it would be a nicer resulting finish if I removed them but can't actually find anything on this

ادامه مطلب


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۷/۰۸/۲۳
کارشناس شیدارک

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی